Will you bet on Fortune Barishal or on Minister Rajshahi?

Fantasy cricket can be fun and challenging.

Fantasy API Sample Cricket Fantasy Betting

Minister Rajshahi Innings (20 overs maximum) Current Status Runs
Najmul Hossain Shanto (c) catch by Tamim Iqbal 109
Anisul Islam Emon catch by Afif Hossain 69
Rony Talukdar catch & bowled by Sumon Khan 18
Mahedi Hasan 0
Nurul Hasan  catch by Saif Hassan 12
Mohammad Saifuddin catch by Saif Hassan 4
Farhad Reza catch by Saif Hassan 0
Fazle Mahmud 6
Mukidul Islam 0
Fortune Barishal Innings (target: 221 runs from 20 overs) Current Status Runs
Saif Hassan catch by Arafat Sunny 27
Tamim Iqbal (c) 53
Parvez Hossain Emon 100
Afif Hossain 26