Will you bet on Bellary Tuskers or on Bijapur Bulls?

Fantasy cricket can be fun and challenging.

Fantasy API Sample Cricket Fantasy Betting

Bijapur Bulls Innings Current Status Runs
MG Naveen catch by Suraj Reddy 0
B Chipli (c) catch by Abrar Kazi 50
RR Bhatkal bowled by Prasidh Krishna 62
GS Chiranjeevi catch by Suraj Reddy 7
SN Raju catch by Abhishek Reddy 14
NP Bhareth catch by Codanda Ajit Karthik 2
KC Cariappa not out 7
Swapnil Yelave 4
SL Akshay not out 4
Bellary Tuskers Innings Current Status Runs
AM Reddy not out 62
CA Karthik catch by Raju Bhatkal 57
D Padikkal catch by Swapnil Yelave 29
K Gowtham catch by Raju Bhatkal 6
CM Gautam (c) not out 0