Will you bet on Bengaluru Blasters or on Bijapur Bulls?

Fantasy cricket can be fun and challenging.

Fantasy API Sample Cricket Fantasy Betting

Bijapur Bulls Innings Current Status Runs
MG Naveen catch by V Koushik 7
B Chipli (c) catch by Rohan Kadam 39
RR Bhatkal catch by Manoj Bhandage 20
GS Chiranjeevi catch by Doddamani Anand 7
SN Raju lbw by V Koushik 15
Swapnil Yelave not out 31
NP Bhareth 2
SL Akshay not out 6
Bengaluru Blasters Innings Current Status Runs
BR Sharath not out 22
RP Kadam 0
Nikin Jose not out 5